Catholic Cemetery Locations

No Comments

Catholic Cemeteries of the Diocese of Bridgeport

Serving all faiths throughout the Diocese of Bridgeport

Affordable prices, no-interest financing
Distinctive choices for burial and cremation
The assurance of a charitable, religious cemetery for the entire faith community

Convenient Locations

  • St. Michael Cemetery | Bridgeport-Stratford
  • St. Peter Cemetery | Danbury
  • St. John Cemetery | Darien
  • Queen of Peace Cemetery | Stamford
  • St. Mary–Putnam Cemetery | Greenwich
  • St. John/St. Mary Cemetery | Norwalk
  • Assumption Cemetery  | Westport
  • Gate of Heaven Cemetery | Trumbull
  • Resurrection Cemetery | Newtown

Historical Cemeteries

  • St Augustine Cemetery | Bridgeport
  • St James Cemetery | Bridgeport
  • St Mary Cemetery | NORWalk
  • Old St Peter Cemetery | Danbury

Parish Cemeteries

  • St Rose Cemetery | Sandy Hook
  • St Mary Cemetery | Ridgefield
  • St Thomas Cemetery | Fairfield
  • St. Mary Cemetery | Bethel

St. Mary-Putnum Cemetery

399 North St.
Greenwich, CT 06830
Directions

P: (203) 869-4828
F: (203) 869-9246

St. John Cemetery

25 Camp Ave.
Darien, CT 06820
Directions

P: (203) 322-0455
F: (203) 378-0313


St. John/St. Mary Cemetery

223 Richards Ave
Norwalk, CT 06850
Directions

P: (203) 838-4271
F: (203) 838-6843

Gate of Heaven Cemetery

1056 Daniels Farm Road
Trumbull, CT 06611
Directions

P: (203) 268-5574
F: (203) 268-2203

St. Michael Cemetery

2205 Stratford Ave
Stratford, CT 06615
Directions

P: (203) 378-0404
F: (203) 378-0313

St. Peter Cemetery

71 Lake Ave Extension
Danbury, CT 06810
Directions

P: (203) 743-9626
F: (203) 743-0313

St. Augustine Cemetery

(c/o St. Michael/Startford)
241 Helen Street
Bridgeport, CT 06608
Directions

P: (203) 378-0404
F: (203) 378-0313

St. James Cemetery

(c/o St. Michael/Startford)
Grove Street
Bridgeport, CT 06608
Directions

P: (203) 378-0404
F: (203) 378-0313

St. Mary Cemetery

(c/o St. John-St Mary/Norwalk)
25 Broad Street
Norwalk, CT 06851

Directions

P: (203) 838-4271
F: (203) 838-6843

Old St. Peter Cemetery

(c/o St Peter/Danbury)
Sheridan Street
Danbury, CT 06810

Directions

P: (203) 743-9626
F: (203) 743-0313

St. Rose Cemetery

20 Cherry Street
Sandy Hook, CT 06482

Directions

St. Mary Cemetery

55 Catoonah St
Ridgefield, CT 06877

Directions

St. Thomas Cemetery

1719 Post Rd.
Fairfield, CT 06824

Directions

St. Mary Cemetery

24 Dodgingtown Rd
Bethel, CT 06801

Directions

Assumption Cemetery

(c/o St John-St Mary/Norwalk)
73 Green Farms Rd
Westport, CT 06880
Directions

P: (203) 838-4271
F: (203) 838-6843

Queen of Peace Cemetery

(c/o St John Cemetery/Darien)
124 Rock Rimmon Rd
Stamford, CT 06903
Directions

P: (203) 322-0455
F: (203) 378-0313

Resurrection Cemetery

(c/o Gate of Heaven/Trumbull)
208 S. Main St
Newtown, CT 06470
Directions

P: (203) 268-5574
F: (203) 268-2203

Catholic Cemeteries Map of Southern CT


Main Office
1060 Daniels Farm Rd
Trumbull, CT 06611

Adele Beaudry
Tel: (203) 416-1494
Email: Abeaudry@diobpt.org

Cemetery Managers:
Joe McCurdy (203) 610-3414 / Joe.mccurdy@diobpt.org
Joe Iaffaldano (203) 395-1759/ JIaffaldano@diobpt.org
Decelle Totten: (203) 395-1763 / Dtotten@diobpt.org
Jason Brander: (203) 610-4849 / JBrander@diobpt.org

Family Counselors:
Kevin Nizolek: (203) 450-0087 / Kevin.nizolek@diobpt.org
Rosemary Harrigan: (475) 236-1377 / Rosemary.harrigan@diobpt.org
Joe Trovarelli (203) 814-8836 / Jtrovarelli@diobpt.org
Ed Tamimi: (203) 814-2286 / etamimi@diobpt.org
Patti Barrientos: (203) 814-8055 / Pbarrientos@diobpt.org
Wayne Clarke (203) 520-8519 / Wayne.clarke@diobpt.org