No Comments

Members of the Diocesan Finance Council

Most Reverend Frank J. Caggiano
Bishop of Bridgeport

Msgr. Thomas Powers
Vicar General

Mr. Michael Hanlon, CPA
Chief Financial Officer, Diocese of Bridgeport

Deacon Patrick Toole
Episcopal Delegate for Administration

Ms. Anne McCrory
Chief Legal & Real Estate Officer, Diocese of Bridgeport

Mr. William H. Besgen
Retired Vice Chairman, President, and Board Director, Hitachi Capital America Corporation

Mr. Michael F. Hoben
Retired CEO, Benefit Capital Management Corporation

Ms. Carol James
Senior Vice President, Wealth Management Advisor

Deacon William Koniers
Emeritus Founder and President, Cathonet, LLC; Deacon Cathedral Parish

Patricia Anne Lind
Senior Vice President and General Counsel, Nine West Holdings, Inc.

Mr. Michael O’Rourke
Senior Vice President, Oppenheimer & Co., Inc.

Arthur Rhatigan
Senior Vice President/CorporateTeam Lead, Bank United

Mr. Joseph D. Roxe
Chairman, Bayholdings LLC and Chairman, The Roxe Foundation

Mr. Robert Salandra
Managing Director, G.E. Energy Financial Services

James G. Woods
Managing Member, Venman & Co. LLC

Mr. Brian Young
General Partner, EOS Partners

Michael Zampardi
Managing Partner, Columbia Advisor